Musa Ivy Queen album

Musa Ivy Queen album
Released 2012
Recorded 2010-2012
Genre Reggaeton, Bachata
Label Machete Music
Producer Keko Musik
Currently, there is only one confirmed single "La Playa" was leaked on the internet on May 18th, 2011. Its is being believed that "La Playa" will be one of the tracks on the album

1997: En Mi Imperio
1998: The Original Rude Girl
1999: "In the Zone"
2003: Diva
2004: Real
2005: Flashback
2007: Sentimiento
2008: "Ivy Queen World Tour"
2010: Drama Queen
2012: Musa
Powered by Blogger